Athletic Bilbao 3-1 Mallorca

Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca – Watch goals and highlights football LaLiga Santander 2019-2020

Athletic Bilbao

Athletic Bilbao

  1. Raul Garcia (16′ pen)
  2. O. Sancet (24′)
  3. Asier Villalibre (90+1′)
RCD Mallorca

RCD Mallorca

  1. Ante Budimir (70′ pen)

The content of this video is provided from a 3rd-party server and is hosted at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *